May 6, 2021


News and Information Portal

Gabriel Amigo III

3rd Leg winners of the Dartmoor Gravity Enduro National Series

Mangagoy, Bislig Surigao del Sur’s pride Gabriel Amigo III topped the podium list for the Open/Elite category with a total time of 14:28.55.

Leah Denise Belgira

Also on top of the list is Leah Denise Belgira, a native of Guimaras and a member of Downhill Philippine team with a time of 19:45.44. She dominated the Cebu, Zamboanga and Dumaguete Leg of the women’s category.


Official Results of the race